Watch The British Academy Television Awards (2012) Online Free On SolarMovie

The British Academy Television Awards (2012)

The British Academy Television Awards: Hosted by Graham Norton and broadcast on BBC ONE at 8.00pm that evening, a selection of presenters confirmed to present awards are: Alan Dale, Alesha Dixon, Rob Brydon, Patsy Palmer & Sid Owen, Claudia Winkleman, Joanna Page, Trevor Eve, Keeley Hawes, Piers Morgan, Tom Daley, Denise Lewis, Ross Kemp, Nicholas Hoult, Patrick Duffy, Kirsty Young, Sanjeev Bhaskar, Hugh Bonneville, David Morrissey, Charity Wakefield, John Hurt, Jonas Armstrong, Joanna Lumley, Simon Pegg, Emilia Fox, Fiona Bruce, Kirstie Allsopp & Phil Spencer, Paul Merton, John Simm, Tamzin Outhwaite and Heston Blumenthal.

Genre: Documentary





Quality: HD

Release: 2012

Rating: 0